Posted on

The time is upon us.  Well, yesterday it was upon us.  Now, I sit back and watch the “Day 3645…Today I am thankful for ….”

Yeah… I don’t feel the need to broadcast every, single thing that I am grateful for.  I know, and that is all that matters.  But, what I have chosen to do is everyday, to try and be grateful for something that may make you laugh or cringe in total embarrassment.   

In fact, this may be the perfect forum to post things that well, believe it or not, I have exercised extreme discretion with prior to this 30-Day challenge.  

Stay tuned, folks.  November never looked so promising.

 

Leave a Reply

